Lowton East Neighbourhood Development Forum

Home Page Latest News Current Issues Minutes Past Issues Community Links

LENDF Contacts

Chairman: Ed Thwaite - 07803 145805

Secretary: Gill Turner

Email:  lendf99@gmail.com

Meetings

We meet monthly at the Lowton Social Club, Newton Road, Lowton.

 Start time: 7.30pm   End time: approx 9.30pm

Attended by:


Future Meetings


Monday 9th March

Monday 13th April

Monday 11th May

Monday 8th June

Monday 13th July

Monday 10th August

Monday 14th September

Monday 12th October

Monday 9th November

Monday 14th December


Lowton East Neighbourhood Development Forum (LENDF)

is a non-political and friendly community group for residents (and businesses) of

Lowton East electoral ward in the Borough of Wigan.

By coming together and discussing local issues we can improve our area.

Typical Issues Discussed at our Meetings

Website Version 075
Updated  20th February 2020

© HMSO

Lowton East ward boundary 150dpi.jpg

Lowton East Electoral Boundary Map

Click map to enlarge


Supported by
Cllr Kath Houlton
342 Newton Road, Lowton
Tel: 01942 741420
Email: k.houlton@wigan.gov.uk
Cllr Kath Houlton
342 Newton Road, Lowton
Tel: 01942 741420
Email: k.houlton@wigan.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Houlton
342 Newton Road, Lowton
Tel: (awaited)
Email: e.houlton@wigan.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Houlton
342 Newton Road, Lowton
Tel: (awaited)
Email: e.houlton@wigan.gov.uk
Cllr James Grundy
72 Slag Lane, Lowton
Tel: 01942 601488
Email: james.grundy@wigan.gov.uk
Cllr James Grundy
72 Slag Lane, Lowton
Tel: 01942 601488
Email: james.grundy@wigan.gov.uk